Where you can hear yourself living #10

in #photomatic6 years ago

Do you like sitting there, looking at the sea? Can you hear it's roar? All I can hear is silence...

Sort:  

Great Dof and color, this rocks :).

Silence can sometimes be very loud to my ears! I like the minimalistic look: the wave and the expected movement of the wave. The unsharpness of the foreground and background accentuate the wave. I like this kind of image!!

Thank you so much! That means a lot to me coming from the master of minimalism :) Really appreciate it!

Very peaceful !

Yeah, it really is. Missing the sea like crazy today...

Nice capture!!

Thanks so much!

Hai cu vara... mi-ai facut dor de mare ;)

Haha, vine vine:)) Faza e ca imaginea asta e facuta in noiembire, cand alergam dupa furtuni la mare :))

super tare! chiar ca mi s a facut pofta de mare, chiar daca asta e trasa n noiembrie, imi imaginez ca e iulie :D. foarte tare poza!

Mersi fain @archaimusic! Da, si mie mi s-a facut un pic de plecare spre mare :)

Beautiful photo Raoul! I like the intense shades of blue and the blurred.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46