Sort:  

Wonderful this photography,I appreciate this nature.....

thanks

oh... wow... it is a very beautiful and talented photography... keep it up your good work...

thank u

Great photography sir.👍

thank u

beatiful photo what a focus,, thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

thanks

A photograph from fairy land. Love the contrast in the sizes. 😁

thank you

Amazing macrophotography. worth to watch @adrianobalan

thanks a lot

I like this attempt :) Looking forward to more great stuff!

thanks

I liked the picture, it's a pity that there are no insects here, they always enliven the macro photo and make it more interesting. But here and so the correct composition and very beautiful color. You managed to convey the mystery of the macro.

thanks a lot

Thats a great photo.. very closer...

thanks

Very cool :) I like this yellow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50