Sort:  

looks like a painting

what an unimpressive photograph, an excellent shot, what a marvelous contrast of color that causes the
snow in that forest, a very original black and white tonality, great friend.

thank you

wow..this place so.beautifull.i.like.so.much thank you so much for.sharing...

Nice photograph my Buddy it looks that "life" is lonely in the beautiful forests, and calling for help me help me I am tired I am tried please help me. I am suddenly lost my way please help me I am scared from forest❕❕❕❕❕❕❕❕

Very nice, but also very cold

thanks

This photograph looks almost like a pencil drawing @adrianobalan although I notice there is a little bit of colour with the golden leaves. Did you use a filter?

no

thank you

Dark and mysterious... the path draws the eye into the photo and makes you wonder what is around the corner. I feel like it might be something scary!

This is so beautiful, sir. Such an imaginary and beautiful place it is.

thanks

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26