Sort:  

Wow, fascinating information and super photos!

Amazing photography, thanks for sharing

thanks

Bellissimo! I love Rome. I went there only 2 times!

thank you

Beautiful photography, sir. Lots of love. Followed for more.

thanks a lot

I had no idea the Trevi fountain was so big @adrianobalan. I am still yet to visit.
My favourite photo in this set is the first one the as the yellow lamps in it. 😊

thank you

This places so nice...thanks for sharing...

thank you

ciao amico, foto straordinarie, scrivi un post, su Roma, ma sono rimasto sbalordito nel vedere e leggere il tuo post, e mi diverto a vedere le tue bellissime foto, dal momento che non è uguale a quelle presentate nelle riviste, visto che hanno il tuo creatività, e non c'è niente di più bello di godere di immagini fatte da amici, saluti @ Adrianobalan

grazie mille

monumental Trevi Fountain very famous names dimanca state, the form and the creation of making takjup visitors. said people Indonesia, if we visit keroma, must be enjoy the beauty of the monumental Trevi Fountain, if not, means trip incomplete.

I would love to live in Rome, I am bit jealous!!!
Can you share some pictures with Rome and snow? cheers @adrianobalan

Rome, the historical place. Very well you posted the history of Rome ...

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54