Celebrating 100 Followers Today!! -- Queen Vicoria's Agave - Manipulated Original Photo

Today I reached 100 Followers after 8 days on Steemit! Thanks all! I appreciate the welcome I have received here! God Bless!

I'm celebrating in color!

This is a digitally manipulated close up of my photo of Queen Vicoria's Agave ( Agave victoriae-reginae)

131220-5002.jpgThanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it.

To find my photography and designs on Steemit, please search on #dianemacphoto.

Sort:  

congratulations
;)

Thanks! It seemed like a milestone to me.

Nicely done! And AWESOME photo/manipulation :D I love it a LOT!

Thanks for your kind words! I love messing around with my original photos - reminds me of the Black and white darkroom days.Most people don't realize that photo manipulation has been around since the beginning of photography! The end result was always what the photographer wanted you to see!

I miss the dark room days too :) But I never really got that good at it. And then digital cameras came out and I was all over that! It was good for me because I can take hundreds of photos before I even knew it whereas with the film cameras, well, you had to be more careful and precise I guess ;). Did you do this one in Photoshop?

Yes it was Photoshop. I made a gradient layer and then messed around with the blend modes!

Thanks for the Resteem!

beautiful ma'am..
help me.gif

Congratulations DEAR .........UPV 💚

Thank you. :-)

Congrats on 100!!

108 today! I have aged quickly! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52