Photo-Manipulation - A 'ruined' photo of a spider

in #photomanipulation7 years ago

Do you Tsuvians remember the group, Photo-Manipulation on Tsu? A group that Bruno ( @brumest ) started and was a place where we could, and should, go 'crazy' in edits!

This was the first photo I posted there and I have to say I miss this group. I hope one day there will be an option to make groups here on Steemit, but until then I just tag this photo #PhotoManipulation. If others like to post their 'crazy' editing, you can use it too, I always like to see heavy edits and 'ruined' photos :)

I can not show you before and after photos of this work because there is no 'original', it has been 'ruined'.

Kóngulóarvefur-1-HDR.jpg

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag

Sort:  

Ohh yes I try that theme well

This image is awesome by the way

Thank you, JJ :)

You 'ruined' it so well! :)
I remember the group, though I wasn't posting much.

Thank you Ewa. No, you usually are more soft in editing aren't you?

Yea... I hardly edit. I leave the natural image. I like black and whites a lot...
But I have to be in a mood and have the right photo to do some crazy edit.

I say the same. I have to be in the right mood, but I am often in that mood :)

I like it! I t looks kind of like a Ferris wheel! I enjoy photo manipulation too. I sometimes take it to such exetremes that you would never know it was a photo to begin with! I'm new here, and have been trying to figure out how to join groups. You have answered my question.

Thank you @dmcamera.If you have a photo to go to the extremes, please do, I would love it ;)

Ok. When I get to my computer, I'll find one to post! This should be fun!

Life is all about having fun :)

You are right. If I was not still having fun with photography, I would have given up long ago. It's the fun that keeps me going!! I also like to manipulate images on my IPhone.

That's very nice! I like it!!

Thank you Helena :)

Well , I love that kind of edits too ..you know that :)

Love the edit!

Thank you, Carmen!

Cool edit! It's fun to do, also playing with camera apps like kaleidoscope or mirror or funny selfies. :D

Yes, I love most to 'ruin' photos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51