You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life’s Not Always Beautiful | Uninspiring Photography Post

in #photomag6 years ago

Great blog @llfarms it's refreshing to have a glimps of your real & raw nature today. The shots are totally pro. I love them all too. It's a pleasure you took the time to share of yourself and your photography walk today. We all totally have those days. Now that i take a moment (not ready to give it more than a few seconds of thought) erre umm i think all last year was a moment. Grasping, trying, striving.... but all the same blah. It wasn't even cool enough to get artistic shots like the ones you achieved today! Wow. That's already more than a second of thought so i will stop now. Looking forward to getting to know you more. Hopefully, tomorrow's new moon will help shift your mood. 🌅✌🙏

Sort:  

Thank you! I really appreciate that.. I think sometime the raw and honest glimpse into a bit of someone head sometimes makes us all fit a bit more “normal”. I’ve had those times where the “bad mood” is really like a few months of just trying to survive, so yeah I totally get that. Photography has always been a bit of meditation to me. Something about going and trying to capture those some hidden moments of beauty that would normally go unnoticed seems to put things in perspective for me, or at least help me clear my head a bit. Thanks so much for the lovely comment and I look forward to getting to know you more as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31