Winter compositions, capturing the first frost.

in #photomag5 years ago (edited)
The first frost just arrived and mornings start to be foggy! Winter is in the air and this is very exciting my friends.

I love it because it is a chance to capture close up and macro of snow and ice sellted in tree leaves or else. Composing with it is just fantastic... Enjoy :)

click on the image to see it full screen


Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87