Starman.

in #photomag5 years ago (edited)

Playing around with the Christmas decoration remaining in the streets and stores. I could not help myself tripping on this led glowing star.

I was standing on a balcony, watching people walking down this hall and I though of creating the Starman shot!

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Nice shot, perfectly aligned.
How long did you have to wait until somebody walked through the center of the star? :)

Greetings,
Constantin

Thanks for the compliment :)

Well actually I didn't had to wait long for someone to walk in the star.
Now to get only one person in the star took me about 15 minutes!!!
This place is a cross path to many subway lines and galleries of a commercial center so it is highly frequented.

Haha, yeah if its a crowded place I can imagine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95