Memories from a time I used to wander Parisian roofs.

in #photomag6 years ago (edited)

Looking back a few years from now, I found photos of Paris viewed from the roofs. I remember this strange time of my life when I just came back from a 6 years long travel adventure to settled back in Paris.

It was a hard time for me because I had to readapt myself to the French and Parisian life. I think I've never readapted completely to be honest :)

During this phase, I met a guy named Yannick whom used to go every weekend hanging out in the capital, trying to get on the roof using silly methods. One day we got locked in a carpark because the gate had closed behind us and a card was needed to reopen it.

I had to stop trying to get to the capital's rooftop because it was time consuming which I did not really have back then. No, O needed to get a job and making some money to settle.

No regrets, you can not do everything all the time! Only good memories and a few clichés... Enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38