You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low Clouds at Golden Hour in the Santa Cruz Mountains

in #photomag6 years ago

You have done a beautiful series of pictures of misty days with low clouds, I believe live such clouds move very fast too, sometimes we can see them flowing along the streets in our coastal town and I love such moments, that reminds me the mystery movie “Fog” sometimes I start to believe that it really may happen with us, especially having such weather condition in the evening when you are on the way home.
It is a great picture from such height, you see obvious border between sunny side and shadow, thank this mountainous area. Unique moment very well captured!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes they do move fast and chunks of clouds get caught up on cliffs and trees in the process. Fog and low clouds are my favorite scenes to photograph so I am typically not very far from the coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76