Sort:  

Thank you so much! That one was one of my favorites too. LOL .. well, I mean.. who did you think I was searching for in the woods? He can keep the dang ring, I just want my hobbit hole already. 😜

Thanks for the love 💗

You could also go back up to outer space with your crew. Imagine the breathtaking photos you'd get up there.

P.S. Posted some metal drumming today for kickboxing ironically called "Winterache" of all things.

Hahahahahaahahhashahahhahaanhahahahaaha

Ah yes, those ere good times.. looks like I’m thinking about all the moss down on earth though 😜 thanks for the laughs and I’ll go find the drums!

It's all about the laughs.

Thanks so much for getting my drum video off the ground. You've earned one coupon redeemable for any* drum cover of your choice with no expiration. Reply any time and it'll be granted as long as there's an MP3 available.

*Offer excludes Nickelback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32