You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Mallorca - Part 1

in #photomag6 years ago (edited)

OMG Martina it is just so beautiful! Against that beautiful blue sky the mountains and scenery are just jaw dropping! You really have the knack for finding the very best places and making them super magical! I am so pleased you found so much local loveliness too in between the touristy areas. I knew you would do Mallorca proud and my word already in this first post I am thoroughly in love with it. I know you are only just getting going too! The coming days will be one treat after another as we enjoy the island through your eyes and thoughts. I can’t wait for the next post.
You are without doubt one of my most favourite travel bloggers ever! @delishtreats you are THE BEST and everything you do is a delishtreat for the mind, body and soul. If there is a prize for top steemian you will be way up there with the best of them!RESTEEMED!🌈🌴💛🦋❤️

Sort:  

You always make me lose my words!! It's like opening my mouth and trying to say something but I'm so stunned that the words are staying inside!

You made my day with your comment! Your words are touching my soul :)

I am SO pleased that you like my first Mallorca post! And I really hope you will enjoy the rest of them too!

And I'm really happy to hear that I'm one of your most favourite travel bloggers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66