Photo of the Day: Dobrota's sunset, part 1.

in #photomag6 years ago

Hi there! Today I wanted to share with you, my friends, a photo of the sunset that I have made during my vacation in Montenegro. This is a very beautiful country and I got a real pleasure from staying in it. Literally every day I shot beautiful views at dawn and sunset and even when they started to repeat, it was very difficult to stop. Once after dinner, I again could not sit still and I went for a walk with a camera and a tripod along the waterfront in search of beautiful views. When I reached the border of the village, I saw a small stone cape overlooking the sea, and went to him. Warm sunset sun gently warmed the boulders and painted all around with warm light. Having chosen a shooting point and having adjusted the camera, I sat down on one of stones and began to remove slowly landscapes, periodically glancing at the sun. Ten minutes later it completely disappeared behind the mountains to the West and the fun began. The sky slowly shimmered from bright yellow to orange, and then to blue, and the high clouds, still illuminated by the sun, added volume to this fantastic spectacle. Half an hour later it was over and it was time to go back. Already in Moscow, a couple of weeks later, I processed the pictures and that's what happened. Let's go!

DSC03109-HDR.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

So appealing and cool, friend.

Thank you!

Beautiful! I love that you caught the individual mountains in various shades and not just a blob of darkness in silhouette, and how the water has turned to gold! :)

Oh, thank you! This is HDR image, composed of 3 different shots: normal, dark and light :-)

Cool... I try that sometimes... Not an expert at it yet! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42