The Artist in the Park

in #photomag5 years ago

Our afternoon walks in Honghu Park is always something I am looking forward to.

Every day I hang my camera around my neck before we leave our house. Every day Xiaoyi tell me that we are going for exercise, not on a photoshoot! Most days I come home with one or more photos!

_JOH8128_XGA.jpg

Here is a typical example of a surprise scene greeting us when we decided to take one of the smaller walkways that cross the water a few times.

_JOH8125_XGA.jpg

From the top of one of the footbridges, I noticed this artist busy creating a lasting memory of Spring in Honghu Park.

Now, this is where Xiaoyi is totally right, I could not resist changing my direction to go past him to see and admire his work.

This is the scene that inspired his artwork.

_JOH8130_XGA.jpg

I fully understand why he picked this scene to express his creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51