You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #134 Tribe Women at a Market 赶集的原始部落女人 My entry for the 7 DAYS 🖼 PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 🖼 by @flamingirl

in #photomag6 years ago

Hi Donica!

I preferred the picture with the baby, I hope it's not a problem for you?
Thank you for these beautiful photographs that make me travel ... =D

Sort:  

Sure, just choose whatever you like! Did you see my photo of the 3 flamingos that won the 7 continents challenge? I saw you upvoted that announcement post. Thank you for your support! :D Flamingos are so lovely right? Feel free to use the image if you want! (The one you asked about last time was with 1 flamingo and focused on the volcano.)

这张图好美💐

谢谢 :) 是上面那位叫火烈鸟姑娘的问我能不能借给她用用我就发了~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46