Monday photomag contest-macro//Macrophotography wild bees are rare we find

in #photomag6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the original macrophotography of my work and is a macrophotography of wild animals.

Today I took part in the contest monday photomag -macro by #photomag & @derangedvisions.

image

Macrophotography Bee

Bees are indeed types of insects that are easy to find in the environment of plants that have fresh flowers.
But blue bees like those in this photo are rarely found we find

image

I myself during hunting pictures of new macrophotography this time saw bees colored like this.

They are wild bees.
This is a new insect in my macrophotography.

Then where do I get this bee macrophotography?.

image
Characteristics of someone who loves macrophotography when ready to move to hunt for images of insects that live in the open.
The direction of sight always pay attention to what is beside them.even though from a distance it was clear that it was only a small grass blown by the wind/this is my experience and

in the afternoon when I stepped towards the back gate of the house with the aim of hunting macrophotography in an empty garden filled with weeds.

I saw a helpless bee standing on a pile of used wood adjacent to the back gate of the house.

Without wasting my time, I immediately approached him and I saw that bee was injured in the wings,Then I take a video of this bee/if you want to see it please visit the link https://steemit.com/dtube/@deltasteem/2aieqnm4

And here are some of the original bee macrophotography that I got ...

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Macrophotography smartphone Xiomi note 4 ISO 200 f/2 3.57mm 1/13 sec.+ Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Today I have beautiful macro photography just walking behind my own house.
but in macrophotography @deltasteem most of the macrophotography of wild insects that I hunt every day in small forests.

It can be said to be hard work but the results are light but all I do because spirit and hobbies.


![image]()

image

•If you want to see some wild insects in my original macrophotography, please visit my page.

•Upvote koment follow and comment.

•Thank you for visiting the macrophotography page of my work and see you in my next macrophotography post.




Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-03T14:07:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 910.70/200.00
Total Photos: 143
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hueng yang mantap teman :)

Terimakasih kawan.lebah itu bukan hueng.

Yah, salah..
Saya pikir hueng tadi hihi

Hehe lebah itu.coba liat vidio@ ini https://steemit.com/dtube/@deltasteem/2aieqnm4 biar yakin.😀

Iya ya, yakin kok @deltasteem :)

Yeah 👌 fantastic photos of a bee 🐝!

I had some days ago discovered a post of „macro stacking“. I did never heard about this before... You should google it. This will be next level 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @avivor this time I also saw a bee like this,I don't know that way.

@deltasteem, this is really nice I am going to add it to the contest as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68