You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low Clouds at Golden Hour in the Santa Cruz Mountains

in #photomag5 years ago

I'm glad to hear that the wildfire smoke is cleared away. You can finally breath properly I guess :)

Your photos are stunning but I can imagine a short video with these images. It would be amazing. These light clouds are my favorite as I consider them one of the best photography conditions. They give images special touch :) It somehow looks like a fairy tale.

Third photo would be my favorite. I like the light coming through the clouds. It's beautiful!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you! I do usually take a bit of video on most flights including this one. I plan to compile something soon with short clips from a lot of different flights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97