You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life’s Not Always Beautiful | Uninspiring Photography Post

in #photomag6 years ago

Huh. Maybe you should get in a mood more often :) These are beautiful! Definitely my favorite collection of pictures you have taken. Some of them have maybe a bit of a dark and sombre feel to them but they are all drenched in beautiful :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks Carl! 🤗❤️

Yeah, apparently getting pissed off.. taking photos without previewing them or editing them really brings out my best work! 😂 I need to do it more often!

Honestly, thanks a lot.. I was really surprised by these and it turned out that photography was exactly what I needed after all. Thanks so much for the lovely comment and the love.. it’s really appreciated 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50