You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOCHROME MONDAY: Little bee

in #photomag6 years ago

Oh thank you for a kind words!
I'm a newbie in photography myself. Tomorrow it will be a two years since I started to photogrpaph after I joined to Steemit.

A friend of mine told me that in a photo, it is necessary to spend 10 thousand hours to become a professional.
Therefore my advice will be simple:

  • You must constantly take a lot of pictures.
  • it is necessary to study the basic approaches to composition in the frame
  • You need to study your camera and switch to using manual or semi-manual settings
  • You have to look at other people's photos and remember the techniques used in them
  • You can participate in photo contests and magazines in order to try different styles in a photo
  • calmly accept constructive criticism and use it in future work

In addition, I believe that photography is not only what the camera sees, it's also work on post-processing photos.
Therefore, another advice is - you need to learn the basic techniques of processing and constantly process a lot of photos.

I say all this not because I appreciate myself or I think I know it well. These are just the steps through which I passed.

Sort:  

Ohh, Thank You so much Sir.
It Is The Best Response i have got from any Photographar.
You Made me Understand everything from the Basic to advance.
I will be consulting to you Whenever i need you.
Is that Okay??

Posted using Partiko iOS

If this does not violate the rules of decency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32