various types of small animal animals that many of us encounter in the surrounding environment where we live.

Hi steemians everything, it's so great today can still greet all steemians friends, hopefully in good health.
The Steemians I love are all.
Today I post some posts titled types of small animals that I managed to capture through my phone camera xioami using macros,
The type of small animal this time is a caterpillar whose size may be small, but because I took using macros so big and interesting enough to be seen.
(


(

This type of small animal we meet a lot in our respective regions. but a wide range of colors. But this type of small animal has a feather that steemians friends see here may not be so much, but these fur feathers are the most vicious as well if hit around our bodies, we will cause a terrible itching until our bodies are exposed to the feathers can be reddish.
But there are also small animals of this type of caterpillar there is so much fur, it's kind of different again and most dangerous for us.

for further.

(

For this one type of small animals that exactly the exact shape of what ya steemians friend, I was a little too little to know the name of this little animal.
But it's alright steemians all, I share the story alone, this little animal I get in the neighborhood where I live, I see this kind of small animal is in my opinion so interesting and very beautiful if we use the frame for us to display as decoration.
(

Steemians friends, the conclusion is every day I post about the various types of small animals that exist in my surroundings, but other types are also a summary of the story that I make for steemians everything.
Well how steemians everything is there who likes same post me this time ... !!
Thanks for all steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47