see the natural charm of small animals growing in rural areas.

Hi steemians everything, happy sx it feels today can still greet all steemians friends, hopefully in good health.
The Steemians I love are all.
Today I post some posts titled types of small animals that I managed to capture through my phone camera xioami using macros,
(


(
(

The type of small animal this time is a beetle whose size may be small, but because I took using macros so big and interesting enough to be seen.
This little animal I get in the area where I live, a lot of color but the color of it if for me this is a beautiful color, interesting is to be sampled, decoration.

for further.
Animals of this one is also familiar to the steemians, because even these small animals also often we get. In fact he has a variety of colors. one of them yes this color. he is often visible and is in the trunks of leaves which he likes.
Well how steemians everything is there who likes same post me this time ... !!
Thanks for all steemians.
(


(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43