Macrography the animal

in #photomacro6 years ago

good night all friends in stemenian, tonight I share photo macro, this animal so small that it is invisible to our eyes, I take this photo macro with magnifying lens, looks very clear and interesting. image
I took this photo at my house, the results are pretty good, the little animals are walking again, I took a photo with macros.
image
image
image image
Thank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, do not forget to see my blog , thank you, sorry if the photo is less interesting, I just learned in Steemit.

Sort:  

Neu pakat B'adi, mangat taboh nan @almatang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39