BEOUTIFUL FLOWER IN OUT SEROUNDING

in #photohraphy6 years ago (edited)

Halooo steemian friend poe you all in health forever...
Here i want to post about buotiful flower that life serounding us but we never care about this flower...than the flower are very unique and beoutiful
Let'set see friend...

image
Taken by Asus

image
Pink color

image
Beouty

image

Thank for visit me..
Support me @zulff

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers, especially those of your beautiful children!

Thank you very much @r2cornell for your support...

Really,,, very nice photography sir,,

You are incredible ... I hope @ r2cornell can come to my blog. I follow @ r2cornell

Yes sir really beautiful flower

hello dear @r2cornell
I'm something gift for you ,please check your wallet.
i hope,you visiting my blog and support my post.
if you support my post,I'm will very happy.thanks and stay blessed.

I din't see anything in my wallet..but i will say thank for your coment

I gave you some gifts.

I see have see that..thank

Between Children and Flowers can not be separated @ r2cornell

beautiful flower @r2cornell, i like your coment and thanks to all

bunga yang langka dan sangat menarik.. ☺ ☺

flowers are very unique and your children are beautiful too

Pretty is an identical word
with women with beauty
body and values of femininity, but the beauty of this flower is so unbelievably beautiful that @ r2cornell loves it and distributes it to everyone, it's a sign he is very happy and happy with the flowers

Good stuff of flowers really nice hope r2cornel also visit my blog and view my new post about photography..As r2cornell promise me to follow my next post

really beauutifull flowers thanks for shareing its lovely

wow,sir...what a beautiful flower..!!..and also beautiful photography..

Great Words to live by!

very nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43