My Fishing Results Edition.

in #photogrphy6 years ago

11012012303.jpg
Hello everyone,
this time I want a little story of my experience when I was flowering to my brother's house which is in Calang area of ​​Aceh Jaya Regency. where my brother lived not far from the sea, when we opened the back door directly visible views of the sea and the surrounding islands.
on that day I had no activity so my niece took me fishing in the sea back where my brother lived. at first I was not sure if there was a fish, then we fishing the place with great patience and finally my fishing rod in the same sambar fish, when I got the fish apparently red coral fish. like the one in the photo.
Halo kawan semuanya,,
kali ini saya ingin cerita sedik tenteng pengalaman saya ketika berkungun ke rumah abang saya yang berada di daerah Calang Kabupaten Aceh Jaya. di tempat abang saya tinggal tidak jauh dengan laut, ketika kita buka pintu belakang langsung terlihat pemandangan laut dan pulau-pulau di sekitarnya.
pada hari itu saya tidak ada kegiatan sehingga keponakan saya mengajak saya memancing ikan di laut belakang tempat tinggal abang saya. awalanya saya kurang yakin kalau disitu ada ikan, lalu kami memancing ditempat tersebut dengan penuh kesabaran dan akhirnya pancingan saya di sambar sama ikan, ketika saya mendapat ikan tersebut rupanya ikan karang merah. seperti yang ada di foto.

Sort:  

Mantap....calang memang masih sangat bagus potensinya bagi pemancing,,, salam dari pemancing banda aceh 👍👍

Congratulations @chaifa-najwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chaifa-najwa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chaifa-najwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90