You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun With Contrast

in #photogrpahy7 years ago
  • Tag related - You are most welcome. We all know how much it means, especially that first one cant be changed/removed, just reorganized... :)

  • Photos are mine personally, so source is me, target is you. I will create them later tonight. Your concept gave me some great ideas and you actually tweaked my abstinence a bit. Not broken yet, but i will have to ignore you for a while, since it lasts now for over 6 months and i'm happy with power and control i gain from it. Now you are messing with my toy :) ahhahahah

Sorry if it's a bit confusing for others, but i'm sure Pepper understand my explanation very well. Maybe not that well, but she is getting some idea in her head im sure :) Let's not break surprise :)

P.S. By abstinence I mean completely out of physical pleasure for over 6 months (real value will remain private), including self-pleasure, happy-endings, etc... whatever people nowadays are naming it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46