love story

in #photogriphy6 years ago

FB_IMG_15239785922845537.jpg Mute love 'The sky is a little cloudy. There is no man in the park so much. Sitting on a banc of Nishabada Park. What is he thinking he is He looked at two young men sitting on the side of the sky and looking at the sky, he looked at the young man. Suddenly what he remembered. His eyes started pouring in the eyes. He is getting severe tears. But we can not cry out. She closed her eyes and closed her eyes. A tear particle comes in his hands. I feel very helpless myself Looks like he has lost everything. He is very angry about himself. He is repeatedly condemning himself Three years ago he had the opportunity. But he did not understand. He is the eldest he alone Open the eyes two silence. His eyes are again blurred again. What was and what he has done today Three years ago, there was a girl who had a lot of breathlessness. I spent time with my studies and friends. But what would have happened to be his Everything has gone haywire in his life. There is nothing right now (Three years ago) 'Startup' is silent sitting silently online. There is no one Suddenly, one of his friends entered the hallway. Seeing Jishat entered. As soon as the impression of bruising was flashed, How much has been happening for a few months now? It does not bode well on silence. Silence has realized that Jishat is in love with her. But it does not mean silence. Jishat and Nishabda are very good friends. She does not want to love this love in the middle of the open. And emptiness loves another person. Of course, he does not know whether the boy loves silence. It seems to him that he might not love her. Unselfish knows that the boy understands that silence loves him. But why should the boy keep him away? And there is another man who is crazy about silence. Nishashada took note of these thoughts and thought that Jisht invited him to chat. -What are you? Jisat wrote. Nishabda wrote down in her own eyes, good. -What's a trick? Nishabda said to me, dancing, being a bit annoyed. Jeff said laughing, what is the trick? -R singing. -What's the song? The song that was released from the new album was not accompanied by Anila. That song 'On one leg, my other foot is empty' song. Jitat wrote a smile, but I am looking at shoes on your feet. He was amazed, and how did he know that he is lying on foot! He asked Jissat with a joke and asked, "Jisht smiled and said," Your pro peak has given this. " At all, the silence did not stop at all. A girl in her pro peak is lined up in the book's shop. And the shoes of a hard-colored coffee in his legs. Feeling silent yourself a little bit. He is going to be very angry. Why he did not notice so much! Sometime silently wrote silence, okay I'm going out now. You have to sit down to read. And you sit down to read. talk you later . Nishashada became offline without the hope of any reply by JISAT Jisk is sitting with his laptop in the drawing room. There are two sunglasses in the sky in his mind. Speaking silently, his mind becomes very good in his mind. But today he wanted to express his feelings to silence. But he can not understand how to start. And that is why they both fight very well. Their conflicts are also a quarrel. The first day that the university saw silence, Jishat fell in love with that day. But after that he did not understand him. Today, when it's time to go, it can not try to understand. And can not say anything to him. How do you say, Jissat only quarrels with her? All the time silence of mood Silence is a very sweet girl. Talk very nice. There is a sort of restlessness in his words. And this time it has brought Jishat more to the silence. A silent stretch eyes make him more crazy. And he gives a sweet smile to the words of mischief. In all, a beautiful girl Nishashada in the eyes of Jissat It is so beautiful that Jishat is afraid, if this girl becomes someone else. She likes someone else. For this reason, he wants to tell the person the words of his mind as soon as possible. A few months ago To go to Marstas, you have to go abroad again. She will not get any chance then she will. But unfortunately, he did not even know that he was silent about giving the mind. There was an obstacle for each other. How can he say the silence of his mind! He does not understand that He got angry with himself and got up to her. Again, after the silence of mind, the anger gets boiled. But anyway, I have to say to him. How can you tell his mind silently? It is necessary to tell him as soon as possible. Arto will leave the USA a few months later. JISAT closed the laptop. Armo got up from the sofa. Jishat left the drawing room and went to the balcony. Grayle looked out of the balcony and looked at the sky. There are some clouds in the sky. Looking at the clouds, Jisat sank in the memories of his childhood. In the clouds, she is finding all the memories of her childhood. Sleep in the very morning, silence. Today, he sat down with a latex to roam so fast. Jishat attacked again to be online. Hello, after saying hi, suddenly said to silence, - Well, well, you go to USA with me? Silence is said to surprise, why? Why would I go to USA with you? - I mean, if I take you with me! - Wonder! Why am I going to USA with you? Silence is very annoying. What is the wish? I think that he After that he said, "My country is good, I will be in my country." And if I go to USA, I can come to myself. Why should I go with you? Jishat quietly kept quiet and said in the end, I have to go out of this important work. Talk to you later. By this, it became offline. Silence did not understand anything. And he does not want to understand that he Why would he understand? What is the benefit of understanding? She does not want to understand anything now. I forgot all the things and singing silent songs - If I do not look for the unknown, then the eyes go away. 'Weird girl I do not understand after that. ' JISAT seems to be annoying. After that he thought again, 'No, stay there, girl like me. They never say that their mind is in the face. The boys have to say what to say. But what can be done now? How can I say that I love you? Nah, you will not say it. You will say Hey, if he thinks something! If you do not say anything after me! Thinking of the head was puffing the head. At that time, Jisat's mother entered her house. - Kire! What are you thinking about? Why the head is so hot? - Mom, you have to take a very complex test. Think about how to give it. What is a complex test that has left my sonic thinking? What kind of test? - Mom, you do not understand. One of the other things. This is not your understanding. - Hmm. It was big, but now tell me why. However, the results of each test are as good as ever, and I hope this is as good as this one. Jishat took his mother and said, 'Pray, my mother, your son is all in the victory. Of course, the parents always give me children. After that, Jisht said, okay, mother, now you go. I think a little more about the test. - Hey, you did not say the real thing. Because of that I came. I saw a good woman for you. Very beautiful girl. Humble, polite, good at studies. Well, with the middle of the middle ..... Jishat said to his mother, "Mother, I have not told you many times, now I will not get married." After finishing my studies, I took up my career. After that it can be seen. - Can you see it? Will I spend more then? If you die! Mother, you will not die. For me, I'll bring a sculler. - All right, all right. So I do not want to offer this. That's what you think will be good. -That's okay . Now let me think about how to test. - Lose, the question will be very difficult? Let me tell you after testing. - All right, mother. Go now Jissat's mother left the room. JISAT again started thinking about silence. The afternoon weather is very beautiful today

Sort:  

Hey @hridoy123, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Be advised @hridoy123

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 395 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48