biral sana ki vabe palben

in #photograpy6 years ago

Many times the orphan cats have seen children on the street. If a very young child is still looking for newborn babies, many fear them to take responsibility. But if you serve him correctly, he can become one day, your best friend.
Look down on how they will serve them

  1. Soft cotton yarn of a cotton yarn should be done in hot water and well removed from the body.
    Dry the body thoroughly dry with dry cloth. Then put them in a place in a towel or in a warm place. The hygiene for a small child is very important because they are not too cold
  2. Then he will have to feed him milk. If there is a cat in the home of the mother cat, then she will have to give her to the cat. If you do not have such a cat, then you have to provide milk feeding.
    Kitten for orphan cat kids at various pet shop
  3. In front of him, he will have to take bath in kusum hot water. Water can not be poured over the head,
    Just pour water on the body. If you do not get water in the ear, you should wash your hands and take care of it.
    Then he should thoroughly clean it so that it is not wet. Then put it in a towel or a soft cloth so that he is warm and gets comfort. If you have a flea, then you have to throw it with your hand.

At this time the cat's baby can eat other foods as well as milk. Or to eat soft food such as thorns, fish, thinned meat, etc.
During this time the child will have to feed 3-5 times a day and gradually the milk feeding should be reduced. But after 8-10 weeks of age there is no need to feed.

  1. Well, my naughty cubs cat cubs

The purple lal green figurine fancy
I will keep you as much as possible
Do not see me in my world
All the flowers in my mind,
Sweet duck
There are more birds
I will give you more than you
Many love and love
More
I will give you everything you need
Only you will be with me Lakshmi
I did not mind ohma
Here I see my dusty stars

image

image

image

Sort:  

wonferful cat
....great post

thank you so much my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59