Sort:  

Really very beautiful!

nice work

Norway, one of the places that I really want to visit and try Wingsuit flying

Wow, that would be nothing for me, but I wish you a lot of fun.

That is nothing for me either but I like that sport :p

I will have to visit Norway one day. Beautiful photos.

Thanks, It's amazing there. Don't forget your raincoat though, could come in handy sometimes;)

Note taken.

Norway is a very beautiful country! I remember going fjell hiking with my older cousin when I was growing up in Denmark... it was really amazing up there.

It is.

It's wild and there are no fences everywhere. the mountains are enormous, waterfalls, fjorden. I love that country. Oh but the trolls brrrrr. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31