big frog (katak yang besar)

in #photograpy6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1521790589595.jpg
(ING) Hello friend stemians ....
How are you all good?
Today I want to tell you a little about a frog, in the view of the people all the frogs are the same but the fact is not that the difference is there are some types like color, body shape and other things. Here the frog I mean is a frog whose body is big round like a balloon, when there is an enemy he will develop his stomach to scare the opponent so that the enemy will be scared and leave him. These frogs are usually mostly found when it rains they will continue to ring for rain, it says "pop pop".
Thank you so much friends steemians all hopefully my story today useful, I am very happy if you follow me.
(IND) Hello sahabat stemians....
Apa kabar semuanya semoga kalian sehat selalu.
Hari ini saya mau bercerita sedikit tentang seekor katak, menurut pandangan orang semua katak itu sama tapi kenyataannya tidak yang membedakaanya adalah ada beberapa jenis seperti warna, bentuk tubuh dan lain halnya.Di sini katak yang saya maksud adalah katak yang tubuhnya besar bulat seprti balon, ketika ada musuh dia akan mengembangkan perutnya untuk mrnakutkan lawan sehingga musuh akan takut dan meninggalkannya.Katak ini biasanya banyak ditemukan ketika hujan turun mereka akan terus berbunyi meminta hujan, bunyinya "pop pop".
Terima kasih banyak sahabat steemians semua semoga cerita saya hari ini bermanfaat, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49