Introduction and first post

in #photograpy6 years ago

Hello everybody,I am Francesco Mai from Italy.
I am on steemiit from few weeks and I want to show
another part of me.In fact my main work is 3D artist as
you can see here @francescomai or here https://www.instagram.com/francesco_mai_3d_artist/
but also here http://www.francescomai.com/

Before becoming into the world of 3d I have a long love story with photography,
a love that still lasts especially for reportage and...old wall (I will explain in the next posts).

I travelled a lot in Sri Lanka,Ethiopia,Thailand,Egypt,Madagascar,Dominic Republic and so on..
I love to find and see the real and authentic aspect of the life in the countries where I go:usually I go to local market where is possible to see in my opinion very artistic scene.

I have tons of photo collected during years of travel..The first one that I post today was shoot in Sri Lanka in 2004.
canale verde da bel ritratto.jpg
More and more will coming.
Thank you.
Francesco Mai
p.s. I don't want to annoy with boring technical details such as focal lengh,iso,zoom and so on but if you need them I can give you.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hello @artzone,thank you for the precious information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48