Introduction

in #photograpy7 years ago

Well, this would be my first contribution to the Steemit community so I will be short as possible. I was a professional soccer player for many years playing in Croatian 1st & 2nd division, and now I work as a coach in a soccer school. Besides that I really love photography, art and design, and I'm working as a freelancer. I had bad times in my life, but I was always trying to look on the bright side of the life, which is quite amazing and precious. So I always desperately seeking beauty in a world that surrounds' us.

Those who had bad periods in their lives, or those who are currently going through that period, don't forget there are lots of opportunities in your lives, there is always another way, and you can overcome any kind of problems, just believe in yourself... so, I'm posting this photo as a reminder that "there is always another way"

WP_20131016_17_14_36_Proa.jpg

Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39