parasailing!

in #photograpy6 years ago

In the vacation we went to turkey and we went parasailing!

I went with my mum. it was very very cool, but totally not scary or something it was just very nice!
You saw all hotels from above and we flied very high, because the air flow, we flied almost above the beach!

As you can see in the picture, we hold a selfistick in our hands, the camera on it was filming us the whole fly, and later we could see every thing again!

Here are some pictures of the going up and landing which my dad @rival made when he was on the boat:

And as you see, we had a smiley parachute :)

Wow! here it looks like we're standing on the hotel! (if you take the parachute away)

Have you ever parasailed?!

This was my parasailing adventure!
thanks for reading/watching my post!

kind regards Isa!

Sort:  

Power sailing is a great time ! Good times on vacation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60