Let me stay with me like I do myself

in #photograpy6 years ago

Let me stay with me like I do myself, which I did not have, I never got you. You can not grow like me. Still, I do not want to swim to write the story even though this ship Mtul Rakhar does not want to be able to sleep in the night and try to find a long time swimming in the sky. If you come down quietly in the sky, if you fall in love, you are looking for sleep in the morning

()

The light for me Jhellona Someone I sank in the ocean of the sea lost in the strait of this station Do not return home in the last train ............ Your dream is in the dream as much as they are running. Where is the finger of the finger? I do not want to eat in the cold drinks and cauliflower fried in the winter of Obella, I will not float in the water of luxury or not. I do not want to keep alive this ship, but I do not want to stay alive and it's no night to try I've been trying to find swim again ...

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91