the beautiful little twilight

in #photograpy7 years ago

image

terjemahan
×

Seharusnya laut itu akan lebih indah sore itu. Biru, seperti bersenyawa dengan langit yang juga membiru, sedikit disap...

It was supposed to be more beautiful that afternoon. Blue, like compound with a sky that is also blue, slightly white clo...
Lainnya

Masukan
Tukar ke IndonesiaIt was supposed to be more beautiful that afternoon. Blue, like compound with a sky that is also blue, slightly white clouds. But, I have to put on a glum face. Against the beauty that was then being taught the ocean before dusk with the sky in blue. Let them be with blue. I chose gray.
The gray on my face may look like mimicking sand dusted. If only sand and not covered with dust, he can shine even if only hit with the rest of the sunlight. Especially if exposed to the afternoon sun, surely the luminosity becomes lighter.
That is, my face is like sand wrapped in dust. Although there is a sea with waves beating his own stomach. Creating its own rhythm. The rhythm that should be able to fill the empty spaces with no taste in my heart.
And there's you with a reddish-white skin. Staring at me like a burden. Yes, the burden of an ignorance. My ignorance is your burden.
"I'm sick of your ignorance, but I'm more sick of losing you," you say. "You have to believe that! I do not want you to feel small in front of my family! I want you to be able to argue with them that the descendants are not at all something God created unjustly and to tyrannize!"
Usually, I'm the one who speaks. This time, like the sun that started rolling on its side. Yeah, it's changing, now this woman is hating me.
"You always say, supposedly the descendants are not magic wands that turn people into pigs, dogs, monkeys, and ... anything!"
He still has enough taste to talk. "Now ... when you should have to explain your attitude, your wishes, your hopes ... our hope ... you're petrified!"

image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41