plants that never fade in this world

steemian dear. nice to see you in Steemit's room.

image

image

maybe the beauty of flowers is unlimited and never fades, this is one type of flower that is very beautiful, today I went to the garden behind my house to look for some photos, when I arrived in the garden I saw very beautiful flowers and I was interested in take a picture of my camera. This type of flower is very unique and the color is also very beautiful which makes me interested in taking pictures, my goal is to take photos to show my friends in steemit everything and here are some flower photos that I managed to capture with my cellphone camera too add a macro lens so that the picture looks clearer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97