Photography with underground potato leaves!

Hi friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is doing very well by the mercy of Allah Taala, I am also very well by your prayers and by the mercy of the great Lord, Alhamdulillah.

Photography with underground potato leaves!

IMG_20220828_185051_399.jpg

IMG_20220828_185049_280.jpg

IMG_20220828_185046_643.jpg

Many people may be surprised to read my title. In fact, it is surprising that today I have appeared with an article that many people do not know. It would be wrong to say that my mother planted underground potato plants in our house. Boli Dhal means it is underground, but all potatoes are underground, but this potato is a little different than this stir-fry potato. It is much bigger than the stir-fried potato. It is very tasty when cooked with fish. So I thought I would take some pictures of it and share it with you today, although I could not take a light picture. Because the potato is underground, I am sharing with you the leaves of the girls, the leaves look a bit like betel leaves.
Many people may see it and say that it is a betel nut tree, it is not any other tree, in fact it is not a betel nut tree, it is an underground potato plant. After going there, I thought the tree looked very amazing. These trees are usually vines. Deven will surround the whole roof and take control of it and it will grow in its own way.

IMG_20220828_185100_427.jpg

IMG_20220828_185056_395.jpg

IMG_20220828_185053_571.jpg

Generally, the people of our village say that the more this tree grows, the more potatoes grow under the ground, that is, the more branches it grows, the more branches it grows. I hear the rest I see.
Especially this light has a lot of vitamins and nothing is used in it, just organic fertilizers and white fertilizers are used.
You can plant this tree very easily in your outside yard. It is very easy. I will tell you how to plant. You first make a house in the soil and then leave it in the hole with organic manure or cow dung for two or three days.

IMG_20220828_185057_961.jpg

IMG_20220828_185043_930.jpg

Then you can collect it from someone if you want or you can go to the market and you will find it. The face of the potato under the ground means there is a part with a plant in the face. You have to cut it and plant it. You also cut it and bury it in this hole. Give with soil.
After some time you will see that it will grow automatically you don't have to stress about it. Almost if I say if you want to get good results then wait atleast one year after one year the plant will die automatically the plant will dry then you will make a hole in the ground and light will come out. You can do it. There are two types of light in this potato, one is white and one is red. Whatever you like, you can plant it. This boy is my topic for today. I wish you all to be well and be healthy. I leave here today. Thank you very much to everyone. Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu for reading my article.
My picture captions:
Photography flowers
Location bangladash
Camera used TRIPLE CAMERA 1:2.2.2-2.4 ASPH. (depth)
Mobile Model. vivo Y20G
Photographer @sanjida203

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65