A day trip in Bolivia

Hello friends of steemit
Today I come to share one of my trips, which was undoubtedly a very nice experience
This place is called Chacaltalla and is located in Bolivia exactly in La Paz

PicsArt_01-18-05.13.44.jpg

The first time I went, it was with my classmates and it's really one of my experiences that I can never forget

PicsArt_01-18-05.11.34.jpg

Bolivia has a lot to offer when it comes to tourism and one of them is Chacaltalla with an incredible view without a doubt it is an experience that can not be told because it is amazing what one comes to live and can not be summed up in a few words.

#Photography #Life #Story #Nature #Blog

Sort:  

So beautiful!

These are stunning photographs, @ivan-erick. Bolivia is such an incredible place; I would love to visit there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80