My very first photography competition

This is my first day on Steemit and I spent all my day looking at wonderful pictures and posts. And then, there was this one photography competition by @wolfje that I considered to be perfect for me to join in.
Here is my picture:

3F61DF8D-6066-4A63-BDAF-E9170D07307B.jpeg

To me, it is the most emotional picture of the year 2017. It was taken by my smartphone camera in our livingroom. I gave birth to my baby boy on March 26th 2017. Only a few hours later, this picture was taken, when my (at that time) 3 year old daughter saw her little brother for the very first time. Her eyes were shining so bright, you could literally see how proud she was to call herself the sister of this little bundle of love. He instantly grabbed her finger and I had to capture this moment! To me, this is what life and love is about...

Sort:  

This picture more than qualifies and I love it. The symbolism and meaning behind it. A very strong entry. Welcome to steemit, you're first day and straight away in it for a nice account booster ;-) Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54