My favourite possession...

It could be one of my wolves.
If it's the eldest. I would not leave him behind unless it is with one of my children. They are close. The others might be able to survive on their own but this one would not. He would die for sadness.

Can a living being be a possession?
According to the law animals, pets, are but children are not. If someone's dog, cat, sheep, chicken, etc get underneath your car, damages it, puts you in danger the animal's owner has to pay for the damage. You can be mad someone hurt or killed your pet but you are wrong. You should have taken better care of your property.

I am happy I own a car.
I have benefit from it but if it dies I will not shed a tear because I am so attached to it. Hopefully, I have enough money to buy another one at once so I can drive the necessary distance from A to B. It would be nice to live a life without a car not having all these expenses.

Except for what is alive there's nothing I would call my favourite.
Everything can be replaced if you have money. I am not attached to items. Most of what I have I give away a long time ago. There's no need for me to collect.
Of what I own I think my mobile phone is my favorite. It's my computer, mailbox, contact to the world outside. No matter where I am or although it can be replaced which means money is my favourite?

This is my entry to @steemitblog's Wednesday photo challenge02. Theme: my favourite possession.

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, your post successfully recieved 0.45298238 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.30198825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty.pal!
@wakeupkitty.pal will receive 0.45298238 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.30198825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Que hermoso lobo, los perros son un amor, yo no puedo vivir sin mi Nano. Los objetos como carro, nos hacen la vida más fácil simplemente. Un abrazo me encanto leerte @wakeupkitty.pal

What a beautiful wolf, dogs are a love, I cannot live without my nano. Objects like cars simply make life easier for us. A hug I loved reading you
@wakeupkitty.pal

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39