B&W Minimalism Also Rans

in #photography1016 years ago

2017-11-15 12.40.36.jpg

What a coincidence. @daveks is sponsoring a #bwphotocontest whose theme is minimalism at the same time @dmcamera posted lesson six of her #photography101 photography lesson blog, KISS – Keep It Simple Stupid - Minimalism. I submitted three entries to @daveks' contest, but had other pictures I wanted to share, so I am going to post three more of them here for @dmcamera's class. These pictures were taken with a Canon EOS 80D (the second two) or an iPhone SE (the first), by me, and edited in GIMP. Enjoy!

IMG_7633.JPG

IMG_7636.JPG


Please upvote, resteem, and follow me @kunschj


Sort:  

Really great BW minimalism photos taken here @kunschj - Best wishes for the contest brother!! You've got my vote and resteem to hopefully help ya get some more votes as well :)

Thanks. These actually shouldn’t have been tagged for the contest since I had already entered three. Glad you liked them though. Thanks for the resteem and upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67