Sort:  

I love dogs so much but I do have a soft spot for cats. My grandmother used to have a cat that she saved off the streets. I am allergic to cats but somehow became used to that one I guess. I miss that cat haha. She named it Lucky because when she saved him he had a broken leg, and I guess he was fortunate enough to be found by her. Cheers friend!

Your grandmother is a good man. I'm glad to meet you!

My grandmother is a woman not a man...

Are you trying to be rude?

No, sorry. The interpreter just let me down.

Okay because I love my grandmother a lot and that was pretty disrespectful to call her a man. You know what I mean? Sorry for the misunderstanding.

Of course, I understand and once again I apologize.

No harm done! Wouldn’t mind an upvote though! Cheers, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49