FISH AQUARIUM KOI SUPER #5 (Fish Life Indonesia)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians

Saya membagikan Ikan Mas Koi ada Banyak Jenis Ikan Koi Yaitu
Ikan Mas Koi yang saya bagikan ini mempunyai karakter warna yang unik dan menarik dan saya ingin memperkenalkan kepada para Steemian semua untuk melihatnya dan saya tidak berharap banyak untuk anda menyukainya semoga saja anda tertarik.

||English||
I am distributing Fish Ko Koi There are Many Kind of Koi Fish That is
The  Ko Koi fish I share has a unique and interesting color character and I  would like to introduce all the Steemians to see it and I do not expect  much for you to love it so hope you are interested.










Ikuti saya pada postingan selanjutnya
terimakasih sudah dapat meluangkan waktu anda sebentar untuk dapat melihat ikan yang saya bagikan
pada waktu ini
jangan ragu untuk berkomentar

||English||
Follow me on next post
Thank you for taking your time to see the fish I share
At this time
Feel free to comment

KEEP STEEM ON !
@zulmy

Sort:  

It's just wonderful. I beg you to continue.

yes, thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51