Steemit Photo - Traditional Aceh Dance

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

Acehnese traditional dance was born in Central Aceh district, Aceh. Many traditional dance traditions in Aceh are still being played everytime.

Each region in Aceh has its own dance, looking forward to the traditional Acehnese photographs and stories.

This dance is known as Saman Gayo dance, it has been designated as World Cultural Heritage by UNESCO.

image

image

image

Photo shot with Nikon D90

Sort:  

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @zulkabar

Thank you, I often visit @tuyetthi place

Amazing pictures like always. These pictures are great and again you took us with you. Thank you so much for always thinking about us. I hope your enjoy your moment there and keep in mind that I pray for you! @zulkabar

Thank you, of course this can give a picture of Aceh to friends who have never been to Aceh

Upvoted & Followed you.
Need your support for my post.
The Steem Power can Make You Millionaire! - What you should really focus on?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@raviraj4you/the-steem-power-can-make-you-millionaire-what-you-should-really-focus-on

Thanks bro @raviraj4you, I must always support you

ill follow you to keep up.

Quick movement makes a blur in that low light photos @zulkabar. Use it as a chance for making effects, and don't be afraid to make many photos for a really good one. You have a wonderful chance to make some spectacular shots on these ocassions. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

@photo-trail, this is a great entry for me to improve my shoot quality. Please always give me entry and comments about my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63