## MyPicturesunday #00;: moment of the most beautiful enshrined

in #photography7 years ago

Dear steemit friends ;

Here I will show the results of shooting that I have done that is the wedding photoshoot done with the customs of aceh.

Please see my photo shoot and do not forget to give me your comment.
Thank you!!!

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

And this is the result of the shoot that I did when we traveled to takengon. @zuljalalil

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

And this one is the one I love most sun-drenched free shooting @zuljalalil

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

image
Wahyu rahadian photografer @wahyurahadiann

If you like my post, do not forget upvote and follow me @zuljalalil

          # THANK YOU STEEMIT FRIEND
Sort:  

very good picture, thank you for sharing @zuljalalil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71