Gambyong, Traditional Dance From Central Java, Indonesia

image

Gambyong is one of many traditional dance in Indonesia. Gambyong comes from Surakarta, Central Java.

image

image

image

image

image

Past of time, Gambyong traditional dance used as a special dance in palaces of Java. Now, Gambyong traditional dance also used at wedding party.

Thank you..
See you again....

@zulfikarhusein

Sort:  

I upvoted and resteemed your post so you will get more upvotes. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

Thank you @a-0-0 no problem about that. I feel happy your upvote and resteemed my post. Thank you.

Dance name?

Gambyong Traditional Dance from Central Java, Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41