photography flower

in #photography6 years ago


Hai sahabat steemian.. Kali ini saya akan membagikan beberapa foto terbaik yaitu fotografi bunga, karena foto bunga tersebut sangatlah indah dan di sukai banyak kaum wanita.

Bunga tersebut dikaitka dengan lambang cinta oleh para laki-laki dan perempuan yang lagi jatuh cinta.
Bunga tersebut saya ambil dari taman kota lhoksemawe.




Terimakasih telah singgah di blog saya, jangan lupa untuk
Sort:  

beautiful pictures

Nice my friend zuhrul nice post you are achieving more skills

Beautiful flowers photography

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66