the beauty of butterflies

in #photography7 years ago

image

good morning my best friend all hopefully my friends are all in good health with walafiat. on the occasion this morning I wanted to post about the beauty of butterflies and see how beautiful it is butterflies this one so I myself really like this beautiful butterfly

image

Simply put, butterflies are distinguished from moths aka night butterflies based on their active time and physical characteristics. Butterflies are generally active during the day (diurnal), while moths are mostly active at night (nocturnal). The butterfly rests or rests with its wings up, the moth rests with its wings spread. Butterflies usually have a brilliantly beautiful color, moths tend to be dark, dull or gray. However, these differences are always exceptions, so it can not be scientifically fixed.

image

and this is all I can post on this morning's chance may my friends all like my post this morning and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me steemit friends

image

Sort:  

Wow, the colour of the butterfly is so captivating and it is so so much beautiful. Nice post buddy. Upvoted and following you. You can follow me also @xtophercruzeu thanks

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote, thanks to: @zubir01.

You got a 0.59% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zubir01!

This post has received a 1.00% upvote from thanks to: @zubir01.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.25% vote... I was summoned by @zubir01! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53