SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Me in 1978

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I want to enter this contest on behalf of my father.

This is me, 4 years old, in the year 1978. I was digging for gold in the garden, when daddy came back home from work and found me like this. The photo was taken with a Leica camera on film. Scanned and lost in the internet for many years. Found back thanks to the waybackmachine.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ztl/tales-from-the-old-school-internet-how-the-web-archive-helped-me-to-find-a-mighty-shot-of-my-childhood-a-role-that-steemit-can

#photography #steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

This is good work @ztl

The superior man acts before he speaks, and afterwards speaks according to his actions.

Do you ever yearn for your life, before Facebook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71