Trinity Church (New York City, 1999)

in #photography6 years ago

Trinity Church.gif

Trinity Church in New York City is located in the lower Manhattan near crossing of Broadway and Wall Street. It has been an important part of New York City’s history for more than 300 years.

To find out more about this church, feel free to visit it's official website: https://www.trinitywallstreet.org

This film photo image was taken back in 1999.

Sort:  

You got a 5.15% upvote from @upme thanks to @zorank! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I like that peek through between the buildings. I haven't been to NYC since about 1995, I guess. Cool that you still have some film images lying around. I hope to come across mine soon.

Those are actually printed photos, which are then scanned. Who knows, I might have films somewhere, too!

I think I have a roll of undeveloped film somewhere too, but most are printed with negatives somewhere near them. Unfortunately, we have gone through a lot of turmoil as a family, and whether they are still in good condition is yet to be determined.

Hope you'll find your undeveloped film in good condition. It would be great to see what's on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44